We would love to hear from you.

Our Address: 

Lord Dufferin Centre      
32 First Street  
Orangeville, Ont. 
L9W2E1   

Our Telephone: 519. 941. 8433
Fax.   519. 941. 2615
Website:           www.lorddufferincentre.ca

Meet our team

Dave Holwell Managing Director dkholwell@lorddufferincentre.ca
Donna Holwell Owner/Operator deholwell@lorddufferincentre.ca
Tammy Abendroth Marketing Coordinator tabendroth@lorddufferincentre.ca
Jim Ward Environmental Supervisor jward@superiorfacilityservices.com
Kim Donaldson: Food Service Manager kim@superiorfacilityservices.com
Patricia Banks Wellness Manager pbanks@lorddufferincentre.ca
Marina Williams Bookkeeper bookkeeping@lorddufferincentre.ca

Thank you for your interest in Lord Dufferin Centre Retirement Residence.  For additional information or to book a tour please email tabendroth@lorddufferincentre.ca